More sponsors???

So the other day while I was looking through my big box’o’prizes, I noticed that we still have quite a few things from sponsors from the last race, which haven’t been mentioned yet because I didn’t even know we still had the stuff, and also because we just have a thing or two left over from them. But I want to give them a shout, because they’re really nice people (some of them local) who really deserve your attention. I’m sure you guys have already heard of most of these guys…

Freight

Travis at Freight helped us out with some really crazy durable  hip bags, and we still have one left! A nicely sized one that will be given away at the race. Thanks to those guys for sweatin’ it out in that tiny place in north beach!

Fyxation

Thanks to Fyxation for a set of the season 700 tires, we still have one left which will be up for grabs at the race. These things are crazy thick… I haven’t had the chance to ride on them myself but these things will last you a LONG time.

Citizen chain


Citizen Chain is a local shop in north beach where I always go if I need something fast and at a damn good price. If you’re ever in north beach and you need anything, stop by and they’ll help you out. My buddies Will and Sasha should be there to fix you up. We still have some shirts from them and some random bits and bobs, but definitely check them out if you’re in the area.

That’s all I can think of for now, but if I find any other mystery prizes you’ll be the first to know. Promise.

Leave a Reply

