This is what dreams dream of

Before I start I’m gonna say that the stuff I’m about to say is genuine. That being said I’m honestly so so so happy with how the race went. I met so many good people tonight, and that alone made tonight a HUGE success. I would start naming names but I don’t wanna leave anyone out and hurt anyones feelings, so just know that I am glad you guys all made it, and I look forward to seeing you all in the city really soon. Here’s how the prizes got dealt out…

1st prize: Walton
2nd prize: Dylan
3rd place: Alex

Underdog winner: Jonah

Raffle winners ALL around. Everyone went home with something. Everyone who didn’t stay to the very end should feel real real bad, cause we all took a group picture and we’re all friends now.

Stay tuned right here for OFFICIAL photos and video of the event. There was a mess of guys there taking shots, and I’m really excited to see all of those shots as well.

Thanks for everything guys!

6 comments

    1. Neil! Sorry I didn’t have the moments to introduce myself and stuff… But your shots look amazing man. Just throw up a link and I’ll get both of you guys linked to all of the blogs when I get around to contacting them. Thank you in advance, the shots look great and it’ll definitely be a night to remember.

  1. WHEN’S THE RAPHLE!!
    baller race man, thanks for the effort you put into it.
    we cant wait to lose at the next one.

    1. Haha, I’m glad you guys had a good time. I hope to see the both of you (and james!) in the city. AND I’ll post pictures later tonight. Of both of you and the rest of the gang, but I have to wait on my buddy errol to get the video out :[

Leave a Reply

