Sponsor highlight: All City

You know it’s a good day when it start off with a package printed with the letters QBP. All city threw in some really nice contributions to the race, including some track grips, flat bar/BMXy grips, and a cap in Giants orange and black. Very nice. Like I’ve said before I ride a few All City parts on my bike so they’re a brand I trust. The grips seem a lil more grippy than usual, more of a silicone grip feel, so I’m sure they’re tops stuff. More to come urrrybody.

Leave a Reply

